Calcareous

Contact Us

Calcareous Vineyard
3430 Peachy Canyon Road
Paso Robles CA, 93446

Phone:  (805) 239-0289
Fax:      (805) 239-0916

Click here for our Tasting Room hours.

 

Owner

Dana Brown
Dana@calcareous.com

Hospitality and Sales Manager

John Teeling
John@calcareous.com

Winemaker Jason Joyce
Jason@calcareous.com
Finance and Operations Manager Martina Kingman
Martina@calcareous.com
Wine Club Manager Adrianna Macgregor
Adrianna@calcareous.com
Assistant Winemaker

Gabriel Smith
Gabriel@calcareous.com

Assistant Tasting Room Manager Jillian Oksen
Jillian@calcareous.com

 
Salty Salty works with our winemaking team, and lives with our winemaker Jason Joyce.  When not herding the farm vehicles or fork lift, he can be seen relaxing under the olive trees in front of the winery.

 

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account    Log In